The Servants of Hope Society


The Servants of hope society - board of directors

Pastor - John Opmeer

Treasurer - Jaap Klaren

Administrator - John Van Den Heuvel

Executive Director - Sean Heaney

Home Page | About Us | Our Mission | Outreach/Events | Video/Photos | Donations | Contact Details

© 2012 The Servants of Hope Society. All Rights Reserved
Designed by Richard McLaughlin Consulting